skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 19
L
@ Pickens Academy Craven 13U
100 Westview Avenue Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
@ Berkley Cubs
100 Westview Avenue Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
Berkley Cubs
100 Westview Avenue Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
@ Westland Warriors
EMU Recreation Field 2
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Michigan Nationals
EMU Recreation Field 2
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
South Farmington Bombers
EMU Recreation Field 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Gross Pointe Redbirds
Whitmore Lake High School Field 1 (7438 Whitmore Lake Road, Whitmore Lake, MI 48189)
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Avery All-Stars
Whitmore Lake High School Field 1 (7438 Whitmore Lake Road, Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Recruit Baseball - Blue
Whitmore Lake Middle School (168 Jennings Rd. Whitmore Lake, MI 48489)
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Gross Pointe Redbirds
Whitmore Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ Monroe Magic
Lincoln High School 7425 Willis Road Ypsilanti, MI 48197
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Monroe Titans
Lincoln High School 7425 Willis Road Ypsilanti, MI 48197
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
@ MYBA Motor City Snipers 14U
1123 S Congress St, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
@ Monroe Magic
Ypsilanti charter township, MI 48197
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Detroit Black Sox 14U
Founders Sports Park, 35500 8 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335, United States
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Motor City Hit Dogs Conklin 14
Founders Sports Park, 35500 8 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48335, United States
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Motor City Hit Dogs Conklin 14
Jimmy John's Field, 7071 Auburn Rd, Utica, MI 48317, United States
FINAL
Sun Apr 29 -
Picken Academy 14U
Ypsilanti High School 1555 W. Cross St. Ypsilanti, MI 48197
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Apr 29 -
Blue Jays Elford
Ypsilanti High School 1555 W. Cross St. Ypsilanti, MI 48197
3:00 PM EDT
Sat May 26 -
Michigan Brewers Heyward
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park (Field 4) - 300 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043
5:30 PM EDT
Sat May 26 -
Recruits Baseball Red
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park (Field 3) - 300 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043
7:30 PM EDT
Sun May 27 -
Michigan Storm
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park (Field 4) - 300 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043
11:00 AM EDT
Fri Jun 1 -
Ann Arbor Green
Canton Softball Center 46555 W Michigan Ave Canton, Michigan 48188
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Pickens Baseball Academy
Canton Softball Complex 46555 W Michigan Ave Canton, Michigan 48188
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 2 -
MCBC Hit Dogs Krstich
Canton Softball Complex 46555 W Michigan Ave Canton, Michigan 48188
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Warriors Baseball Club of Mich
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park 200 N Grosebeck Hwy Mount Clemens, Michigan 48046
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 9 -
Michigan Wildcats
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park 200 N Grosebeck Hwy Mount Clemens, Michigan 48046
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 10 -
LCB Legends Gold
Mt. Clemens Memorial Park 200 N Grosebeck Hwy Mount Clemens, Michigan 48046
10:00 AM EDT